Hawaii Hideaways Inc. Testimonials

03/13/2013
Beyond what the pictures showed, most pleasantly surprised, excellent property Bermuda Dunes, CA
Sunkissed
03/13/2013
Beyond what the pictures showed, most pleasantly surprised, excellent property! Bermuda Dunes, CA
Sunkissed
03/09/2013
Hi Autumn and Sunny,

Definitely cannot say enough about our vacation. As one of our friends said he had been on a lot of vacations and was always ready to go home but this one was just different. We couldn't have been happier with the service Hawaii Hideaways provided, you were all so thorough and helpful.

We did complete the Guest Questionnaire and will be recommending Hawaii Hideaways to everyone we know (and will definitely use you guys again - we are already all talking about our next place)
Penticton, British Columbia Canada
Pacific Charm
03/07/2013
Very nice home in a spectacular location/ view. We have stayed at places that did not live up to expectations but this home exceeded them. We spent two glorious weeks with our son and his wife and two grandchildren and we all agreed this was the best ever vacation... The caretaker was a true gentleman, who took extra care to see that we were comfortable. This place is just spectacular! And very well laid out for a large family gathering. Would definitely return! Golden Valley, MN
Sea Glass
02/24/2013
Exceptional Service Experienced: Loved this house...Morning Light was an exceptional home. It was apparent that great care was given to making this house a truly wonderful rental. We had 3 families; 2 daughters, their husbands and each having 2 children along with my husband & I had our privacy & also large areas for group pool time & indoor space. The grounds are so beautiful & the view to the ocean can't be beat.

Additional Comments: We felt comfortable immediately. Loved the labeled light-switches, hair dryers, directions for the fabulous showers, etc. IPod with sound systems was a nice touch. It was great having beach towels, mats, boogie boards. The strong wind did pose some problems the first couple days-wind gusts were tremendous & we learned to keep doors & windows closed-a warning here may be needed. Of course, it was all wonderful & we felt like rock stars
Miconaga, Wisconsin
Morning Light
02/01/2013
We have all loved staying in this lovely home. The views day and night are amazing. We thoroughly enjoyed the pool and the large common areas as well . Thank you for allowing us to have the pleasure of staying here. We have enjoyed the sound the palm trees make when the wind blows through them. We have enjoyed watching our kids throw the Frisbee in the yard and playing in the pool . We also enjoyed the ocean and mountain views , hanging out on the patio , enjoying how beautiful and comfortable this home is and all the peace and beauty .
Our time here has been extraordinary!Thank you !
Hoover Party
The Lahaina Dream
01/07/2013
The stay was marvelous. The house was better than we had hope, Neighborhood & neighbors were great, location was convenient, beach was great, no a single complaint from any of the 13 people. Colorado Springs, CO
Sparkling Sands
01/01/2013
Excellent! A very nice well equipped house. Alberta, Canada
SEA GLASS
01/01/2013
We had an awesome time with our two families in your beautiful home. Everything was in tip-top shape and the scenery is beautiful. The location was perfect for our activities - one of our favorites was just hanging out here. Thanks again for your hospitality and hopefully we will run into you again.
Mahalo!
Rockwall , TX
The Lahaina Dream
12/10/2012
The house and location were simply beautiful and unsurpassed. The house was a perfect balance of common spaces to gather, and private spaces to retreat. A spectacular Hawaiian view from every room. The location offered beauty and safety...we took walks every morning at daybreak and at night to gaze at the stars and experience the beach after dark without fear. The house also provided a nice balance of comfort and elegance. This property is perfect for a multi-family, multi-friend, or large family gathering place. Every amenity we needed was available from beach chairs, to TVs, music and a fully equipped kitchen. I would recommend this property to anyone who is looking for that perfect Hawaiian vacation experience. Umpqua, Oregon
Sparkling Sands