• Make Your Reservations Now!
    Call Toll Free (866) 96-ALOHA

    (866) 962-5642

Conde Nast Traveler: Hawaii's Longest Running Villa Rental Specialist Award

Step 2: Select a Property
Hawaii Hideaways Inc.

Hawaii Hideaway Property Search

Special Last Minute Rates!

BEACH SLIPPERS
From: Tuesday February 24, 2015
To: Thursday March 05, 2015
New Rate!
$1350.00
CALYPSO
From: Sunday February 01, 2015
To: Friday March 13, 2015
New Rate!
$2285.00
CELESTIAL BLUE
From: Sunday March 01, 2015
To: Thursday March 26, 2015
New Rate!
$700.00
HIDDEN PASSION
From: Saturday January 24, 2015
To: Thursday March 05, 2015
New Rate!
$1350.00
HILLTOP HAVEN
From: Friday February 20, 2015
To: Sunday March 15, 2015
New Rate!
$1200.00
QUEEN EMMA
From: Saturday February 07, 2015
To: Tuesday February 17, 2015
New Rate!
$2950.00
SEA PEARL ESTATE
From: Friday January 16, 2015
To: Sunday March 31, 2013
New Rate!
$5000.00
SEA SALTS
From: Saturday April 04, 2015
To: Saturday April 11, 2015
New Rate!
$3000.00
SIMPLY ANINI
From: Thursday January 15, 2015
To: Thursday March 05, 2015
New Rate!
$1750.00
SUNNY SURF
From: Sunday February 15, 2015
To: Tuesday February 24, 2015
New Rate!
$2000.00
TENDER TRIUMPH
From: Friday January 09, 2015
To: Monday February 09, 2015
New Rate!
$999.00
TRANQUIL LANDING
From: Friday February 20, 2015
To: Friday February 27, 2015
New Rate!
$1450.00

Have questions? Call your Hawaiian Experts today at 866-96-ALOHA (2-5642)