• Make Your Reservations Now!
    Call Toll Free (866) 96-ALOHA

    (866) 962-5642

Conde Nast Traveler: Hawaii's Longest Running Villa Rental Specialist Award

Step 2: Select a Property
Hawaii Hideaways Inc.

Hawaii Hideaway Property Search

Special Last Minute Rates!

ABSOLUTELY KAPALUA
From: Friday October 10, 2014
To: Wednesday November 19, 2014
New Rate!
$1300.00
BEACH RENDEZVOUS
From: Friday October 10, 2014
To: Saturday November 15, 2014
New Rate!
$1425.00
GULL COTTAGE
From: Sunday February 01, 2015
To: Friday February 27, 2015
New Rate!
$900.00
OPAL ESTATE
From: Monday November 10, 2014
To: Tuesday December 02, 2014
New Rate!
$1200.00
PRISTINE MANOR
From: Monday October 27, 2014
To: Friday November 21, 2014
New Rate!
$2500.00
ROYAL FLUSH
From: Thursday May 15, 2014
To: Monday December 15, 2014
New Rate!
$5850.00
SEA GLASS
From: Monday October 20, 2014
To: Monday November 17, 2014
New Rate!
$2000.00
VILLA KUMULANI
From: Wednesday October 15, 2014
To: Saturday November 22, 2014
New Rate!
$3300.00

Have questions? Call your Hawaiian Experts today at 866-96-ALOHA (2-5642)