Work with a local Agent! Call Hawaii 866-962-5642 International Clients 808-878-8559

Subject:
HawaiiHideAways.com General Inquiry
Name:
Telephone:
Your Email:
Comments:

Characters Left: 2000
Submit

Special Last Minute Rates!

BEACH TREASURE
From: Monday September 01, 2014
To: Tuesday September 30, 2014
New Rate!
$1400.00
ROYAL FLUSH
From: Thursday May 15, 2014
To: Monday December 15, 2014
New Rate!
$5850.00

Holiday Availability

ROYAL FLUSH
From: Thursday December 18, 2014
To: Saturday January 03, 2015
Holiday Rate
$10,000.00 - $13,000.00
SULLIVAN ESTATE
From: Monday December 15, 2014
To: Wednesday January 07, 2015
Holiday Rate
$8,850.00 - $10,000.00
FACING A DREAM
From: Monday December 15, 2014
To: Tuesday January 06, 2015
Holiday Rate
$7,400.00 - $8,700.00
VILLA KUMULANI
From: Sunday December 28, 2014
To: Thursday January 08, 2015
Holiday Rate
$6,500.00 - $7,500.00
SECRET PAVILION
From: Monday December 15, 2014
To: Saturday December 27, 2014
Holiday Rate
$6,500.00 - $7,500.00
WHISPERING LEGEND
From: Sunday December 28, 2014
To: Saturday January 10, 2015
Holiday Rate
$5,900.00 - $7,000.00
OLD GLORY
From: Wednesday December 17, 2014
To: Tuesday January 06, 2015
Holiday Rate
$4,850.00 - $5,500.00
ROMANTIC COAST
From: Thursday December 18, 2014
To: Friday December 26, 2014
Holiday Rate
$4,000.00 - $4,500.00
COCO PALMS
From: Saturday December 20, 2014
To: Saturday December 27, 2014
Holiday Rate
$3,400.00 - $4,300.00
PACIFIC CHARM
From: Sunday December 28, 2014
To: Sunday January 04, 2015
Holiday Rate
$2,650.00 - $3,400.00
MANTA RAY
From: Thursday December 18, 2014
To: Thursday January 08, 2015
Holiday Rate
$2,500.00 - $3,400.00
BEACH TERRACE
From: Monday December 29, 2014
To: Thursday January 08, 2015
Holiday Rate
$2,450.00 - $2,800.00
SUN PORCH
From: Saturday December 20, 2014
To: Sunday December 28, 2014
Holiday Rate
$2,350.00 - $2,600.00
SUNNYSIDE
From: Saturday December 27, 2014
To: Thursday January 08, 2015
Holiday Rate
$2,250.00 - $2,500.00
BEACH TREASURE
From: Friday December 19, 2014
To: Saturday December 27, 2014
Holiday Rate
$2,100.00 - $2,700.00
SAND DOLLAR
From: Monday December 15, 2014
To: Monday January 05, 2015
Holiday Rate
$2,000.00 - $2,800.00
SEA CLIFF CHIC
From: Wednesday December 31, 2014
To: Saturday January 10, 2015
Holiday Rate
$1,500.00 - $1,650.00
MANGOES
From: Monday December 29, 2014
To: Saturday January 10, 2015
Holiday Rate
$1,350.00 - $1,750.00
SERENE CHATEAU
From: Wednesday December 17, 2014
To: Friday December 26, 2014
Holiday Rate
$1,200.00 - $1,350.00
SUMMER NIGHTS
From: Sunday December 28, 2014
To: Saturday January 10, 2015
Holiday Rate
$1,050.00 - $1,200.00

Hawaii Hideaways Featured Villas

ROYAL FLUSH

ROYAL FLUSH
Island: Hawaii
Area: Kohala Coast
Palm Rating: 5 out of 5!

Villa Details

SEASIDE LEGACY

SEASIDE LEGACY
Island: Oahu
Area: Diamond Head / Kahala / Koko Head
Palm Rating: 5 out of 5!

Villa Details

A Hawaii Hideaways Concierge Idea

The Old Greenwell Store Museum
For more information on this and other concierge services, visit Concierge for details.

A Hawaii Hideaways Concierge idea
Choose from many of our Luxury vacation rental homes in Maui, Oahu, Hawaii, Kauai Lanai, Molokai,

Have questions? Call your Hawaiian Experts today at 866-96-ALOHA (2-5642)
Canadian & International Clients call 1-808-878-8559